تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

ستتمكن من خلال المشاركة في برامج "أخلاقنا" من بناء علاقات وصداقات طويلة الأمد. ستلتقي بشباب يحملون أفكارًا شبيهة بأفكارك من جميع مناحي الحياة، وستكتسبون معًا مهارات حيوية قابلة للنقل من الاتصال، والعمل الجماعي، وحل النزاعات، وإدارة الوقت.

Youth 1

جائزة "أخلاقنا" هي مبادرة مميزة أطلقتها صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر تحت مظلة مؤسسة قطر. وهي عبارة عن برنامج مقره في دولة قطر يهدف إلى تمكين الشباب من خلال برامج واسعة النطاق تعمل نحو تطوير المشروعات المجتمعية للعمل الإنساني.

تقديم الطلبات للجائزة مفتوح للأفراد وللمجموعات وللمنظمات غير الربحية الموجودة في دولة قطر. وفي كل دورة، يقع الاختيار على ثلاثة مشروعات نهائية من خلال سلسلة من مراحل التصفيات التي تهدف لتقييم هذه المبادرات استنادًا إلى معايير الجائزة.

Youth 2

يتيح لك عملك مع "أخلاقنا" الفرصة للمشاركة في العديد من البرامج الفريدة. وعند الفوز، ستحظى بشرف التكريم من صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر في فعالية "يوم أخلاقنا" على جهودك في بناء مجتمع يزدهر بالقيم الأخلاقية.

سيعرض فيديو لمشروعك في الفعالية التي ستغطيها محطات تلفزيونية، وستكون لديك منصة لتقديم مشروعك لجمهور أكبر وأكثر تأثيرًا. وسيعرض مشروعك أيضًا في البيانات الصحفية وعلى صفحات "أخلاقنا" ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بمؤسسة قطر. وإضافةً إلى ذلك، ستتاح لك فرص للمساعدة في تطوير مشروعك.

انضم لمجتمعنا

Skip to main content

Akhlaquna is a platform that offers the opportunities for the youth! By joining Akhlaquna’ s  programs, you will be able to build long-lasting friendships and connections. You will meet like-minded youth from all walks of life, and gain vital transferable skills such as communication, teamwork, conflict resolution, and time management.

Youth 1

The Akhlaquna Award is a distinctive initiative launched by Her Highness Sheikha Moza Bint Nasser, under the umbrella of Qatar Foundation. It is a Qatar based program aimed at empowering the youth through wide-ranging programs that aim at developing humanitarian community based projects. 

The award is open to applications for individuals, groups and non-profits based in Qatar. Each cycle three finalists are selected after a series of evaluation phases aimed at assessing these initiatives based on the award’s criteria.

Youth 2

Upon winning you will have the unique honor to be recognized by Her Highness Sheikha Moza bint Nasser at the Akhlaquna Day event, for your efforts in building a society that thrives on moral values.

A video of your project will be displayed at the televised event, and you will have the platform to introduce your project to a bigger and more influential audience. Your project will also be featured on Akhlaquna and QF social media platforms and press releases. In addition to that, we will explore opportunities to help you take your project to the next level.

Join Our Newsletter